Private Events

photo862

Society parties

Your society party is the event of the year. Everything has to be perfect. With 15 years’ experience in the field, AS YOU WISH (formerly Oscar.dj until 2014) is ideally placed to help you find the best solutions. But why read a long spiel from us? Just take a look at some of our client […]

See more

ASW39

Weddings

Your wedding is a momentous event, a once-in-a-lifetime experience where everything has to be perfect. Put simply, it is the most important day of your life.   We want to share this happiest of occasions with you. Whether it’s in a marquee or at a reception venue, let us take care of the audio arrangements, […]

See more

anniversaires

Birthday party

You want to celebrate your special day. You’re looking for a happy occasion to bring together your family and friends. Or perhaps you just fancy being the star of the show! There are a thousand and one ways that you can celebrate your birthday.   AS YOU WISH only wants one thing: to be your […]

See more

ASW29

Dance lessons

Looking for a partner you can trust to teach your dance lessons?   We offer all the services you need, from technical equipment to tutors and DJs. Thanks to our experience in this field, we are ideally placed to help you make the best choices.   Are you looking for a regular tutor for an […]

See more

oscar.dj0076

Ball

For several years, we have had the great pleasure of being involved in a number of different balls. These evenings are always full of emotion and we would be delighted to share our experience with you.   In the prestigious venues where they are held, we adhere to one strict rule: delivering a discreet and […]

See more

DJ set ski

Other Private Events

Thanks to our many years of experience, we are always delighted to be involved in projects that are out of the ordinary. Whether it’s an event on board a boat, at the top of a tower or even something that has never been dreamed of before, why not make the most of our helpful advice […]

See more

Evénement privés

photo862

Soirée Rallye

AS YOU WISH (avant 2015 – OSCAR.dj) vous offre un large panel de services. Profitez du confort de n’avoir qu’un seul point de contact, professionnel et à votre écoute, en nous confiant tout ce dont vous avez besoin : de la sonorisation à l’éclairage, du reportage photo au graphisme de votre invitation, en passant par le développement de votre thème, tout est possible !

Voir plus

ASW39

Mariage

Votre mariage est un événement de standing, un moment unique où tout doit être parfait. C’est le jour le plus important de votre vie.   Nous aimons vivre avec vous ce bel engagement. Que ce soit dans une tente ou un lieu de réception, confiez-nous la sonorisation, l’éclairage, la mise en valeur de votre lieu de […]

Voir plus

anniversaires

Anniversaires

Vous avez envie de célébrer cette journée particulière. Vous êtes à la recherche d’une bonne occasion de convier vos proches et amis. Ou simplement envie d’être le héros du jour. La fête d’anniversaire peut se concevoir de mille et une façons.   AS YOU WISH n’a qu’un seul souhait : être votre partenaire pour rendre ce […]

Voir plus

ASW29

Cours de danse

A la recherche d’un partenaire de confiance pour l’animation de votre cours de danse ?   Nous vous proposons tous les services dont vous avez besoin : de l’équipement technique aux professeurs et disc-jockey, notre expérience dans ce domaine vous guidera vers les meilleurs choix.   Vous recherchez aussi un professeur récurrent pour votre futur rallye ou […]

Voir plus

oscar.dj0076

Bal

Depuis plusieurs années, nous avons l’immense plaisir de participer à différents bals. Ces soirées sont toujours pleines d’émotions, et nous serons ravis de partager notre expérience avec vous.   Dans les lieux prestigieux où ils se déroulent, nous observons une seule discipline : l’efficacité discrète pour une pleine réussite.   N’hésitez pas à demander conseil.   […]

Voir plus

DJ set ski

Autres événements privés

Grace à nos années d’expérience, nous sommes toujours ravis de participer à des projets qui sortent de l’ordinaire. Qu’il s’agisse d’un événement à bord d’un bateau, au sommet d’une tour ou même quelque chose qui n’a pas encore été imaginé, profitez de nos conseils avisés et de notre souci du détail. Avoir un professionnel de […]

Voir plus